Jump to Navigation
Jump to Content


Click the name of each staff member to learn more about them.

Barry Barth
Development Director

Karen Ferguson

Karen Friedman
Executive Vice President and Policy Director

Kyle Garrett
Referral and Logistics Coordinator

Nancy Hwa
Communications Director

Victoria Kanios
Publications Manager

Joellen Leavelle
Digital and Outreach Director

Jane Smith
Policy Analyst

Emily Spreiser
Legal Program Director

Norman Stein
Senior Policy Advisor

Angela Wilburn
Office Manager